FREE SEMINAR WITH GREG NUCKOLS & OMAR ISUF

HOW TO SQUAT

MARCH

19

  • Saturday, March 19th
  • 4 pm Eastern
  • 1 pm Pacific
  • 8 pm GMT

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED. 

DURING THIS FREE ONLINE SEMINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  1. The biomechanics of the squat, as well as major muscles and their roles in building a big squat (knee extension, hip extension in 3D, role of biarticular muscles in force transfer/resisting extension at other joints etc).
  2. Everything you need to know about creating a powerful setup, including cues for both the eccentric and concentric parts of the movement.
  3. How to personalize your squat form for your own body and strengths. Not everyone will squat the same. Understanding how to squat optimally for your structure is crucial for squatting bigger weights, safely.
  4. Common issues with squat form and how to diagnose weaknesses and actually fix them. Find out what's wrong with your squat, what's limiting you, and how to fix it.

Greg Nuckols

Omar Isuf